A series of small failures


Does he have a microchip?
January 7, 2009, 12:28 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags:

Gogo’s new mom called me today to ask me this question, so that if he did, she could change the info. You know, so if he ever gets lost, runs away, etc., he will be returned to her, not me. No, he didn’t have one of those microchips. Does that mean I didn’t love him enough?


 

Here’s one last video of him that shows more of that “look of love.” And then he moves on. Goodbye Gogo. I love you, little munchkin. Little Mister. Pumpkinhead. You belong to someone else now.

Do I really have the courage to see him Saturday at Pack to Basics? I’ll let you know.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

i’m having a lot of trouble reading all these posts about GoGo. they’re truly breaking my heart and he isn’t even my dog.

you’re heart is truly huge. because you were able to really make sure he had a better life in a myriad of ways.

Comment by nakedjen




Leave a Reply

